There it goes again

My brain, that is.

In an effort to avoid lengthy science-writing awfulness, I signed up for the lowest-level upper-level class I could, thinking the lower-level one would be less likely to have a great, big research paper at the end of the semester.  As it turns out, the exams are take-home essays.  The essays must be 4-6 pages long, utilizing at least four peer-reviewed sources.  I have to do three of these.

My brain is melting all ready.  See my post entitled Arsenic and Old Love for more details.

2 thoughts on “There it goes again

Leave a Reply

